This coming weekend my sweet sister and I are going to be in an arts and crafts fair! I’m pretty excited (and overwhelmed) by it all. There’s a lot of preparation that goes into the whole process, but hopefully it will result in some success and good quality time.

You should check out what she has to sell at her Etsy store:

http://www.etsy.com/people/milkandhoneymarket

My store is still a work in progress. I’ve been working on some aprons, purses, and nursing covers. There will be items posted on my Etsy store after the show.

If you’re in the Ormond Beach area this weekend, you should come by! There should be lots of great venders attending. It runs from 10 until 4pm and is located at the Rockefeller Gardens (by the Casements). See the Ormond Beach website for more specific directions, and the flyer is also available there.

